Sandro Jörg
Geschäftsleitung & Verkauf
Tel.: +41 33 828 30 00
s.joerg@elite-autocenter.ch
Sprachen: Englisch, Französisch
Simona Benz
Administration & Buchhaltung
Tel.: +41 33 828 30 00
s.benz@elite-autocenter.ch
Sprachen: Englisch
Christoph Schmocker
Verkaufsberater
Tel.: +41 33 828 30 00
chr.schmocker@elite-autocenter.ch
Sprachen: Englisch, Französisch
Michelle Brunner
Verkauf & Marketing
Tel.: +41 33 828 30 00
m.brunner@elite-autocenter.ch
Sprachen: Englisch, Französisch
Peter Gafner
Serviceleiter
Tel.: +41 33 828 30 00
p.gafner@elite-autocenter.ch
Roger Christen

Tel.: +41 33 828 30 00
r.christen@elite-autocenter.ch
Sprachen: Deutsch, Französisch
Corina Kurt
Sachbearbeiterin Kundendienst
Tel.: +41 33 828 30 00
c.kurt@elite-autocenter.ch
Sprachen: Englisch, Französisch
Nicole Rüegsegger

Tel.: +41 33 828 30 00
n.ruegsegger@elite-autocenter.ch
Sprachen: Deutsch
Thomas Riesen
Werkstattleiter
Tel.: +41 33 828 30 00
werkstatt@elite-autocenter.ch
Adrian Schild
Ersatzteillager
Tel.: +41 33 828 30 00
a.schild@elite-autocenter.ch
Stefan Blatter
Diagnostiker & Lehrlingsausbildner
Tel.: +41 33 828 30 00
werkstatt@elite-autocenter.ch
Roman Germann
Automobil-Mechatroniker
Tel.: +41 33 828 30 00
werkstatt@elite-autocenter.ch
Sprachen: Deutsch
Jovin Istanto
Automobil-Mechatroniker
Tel.: +41 33 828 30 00
werkstatt@elite-autocenter.ch
Stefan Weibel
Automobil-Mechatroniker
Tel.: +41 33 828 30 00
werkstatt@elite-autocenter.ch
Sprachen: Deutsch
Romano Ghidoni
Automobil-Fachmann Lehrling
Tel.: +41 33 828 30 00
werkstatt@elite-autocenter.ch
Daniel Slamnea
Allrounder
Tel.: +41 33 828 30 00
werkstatt@elite-autocenter.ch
Amin Zerrouki
Allrounder
Tel.: +41 33 828 30 00
werkstatt@elite-autocenter.ch
Sprachen: Französisch, Italienisch